Rumor- the guys are drunk on stage!

Niall´ve got a lot of comments on his Twitter this morning, and they say that the boys is drunk when they are on stage. That´s not true, it was only a rumor. And Niall´ve write this on Twitter...why everyone took it wrong!
 
"I think if we'd had more questions on beer we might have won!” I agree"

" I hate having to clear stuff up ! Wish people didn't believe the rumours"

"I'm clearing this one up now! This bull about us being drunk on stage! No way is that true !ever ever! Who is making this shit up ?"
 
"We give our best on stage every night! And for 1 person to start a rumour! Just messes it all up"
 
"Ah now I get why people are saying it ! Hahah! Me and do that every night! Pretend there is something in the water bottles"
 
I think this is SO wrong, how can one person start a rumor like this, what do you think?

 
Here is a video from when they pretend that it´s something else in the bottle than water!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0