Everyone most understand that the boys need som own time

Liam on Twitter:

"Whoever is ringing our rooms please stop it's not funny ur just pissing everyone off"
 
"Next time it's ur day off school nd u fancy a ly in il call u n see how u like it?"
 
":("
 
"Why? I'm sorry for being mad but I do t get to sleep all that often cuz we travel every day the one day I don't have to travel ..."
 
"Hi everyone can u stop having a go at that girl cuz it's not nice despite what she said"
 
"Lol thanks to everyone who now hates me sorry for being honest"
 
I love the boys SO much, but I understand that they need some rest. Noone can actually understand what the are going thru all day. With a lot of travelling, media, interviews, concert etc.
 
So please give them some privacy!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0